Bring on the trumpets

Da da-da da da daarrr!!!

*With much pomp and ceremony…

Ladies and Gentlemen, it with great pleasure that I present to you: my book.

The work is entitled The Orphans Revolt (no, that’s not a grammatical error), for those of you that might have missed that. It’s the first part of the Star Plague Journals (of which part two I am currently penning). I have included links to the side for both the UK and US editions (at the top of my menu bar, on the left of your browser window), as I seem to get a lot of traffic on this site from across the pond, for some reason. (Thank you to any of you swinging through – it’s always nice to feel appreciated!)

For anyone feeling particularly lazy as they read this, the links are as follows:

For the Kindle editions, go here for the UK version, and here for the US.

Those of you without an e-reader, or who are simply feeling flush, can go here for the UK edition, or here for the US.

(It’s worth noting that the paperbacks, because of the nature of the service Createspace offer, are rather expensive. So I really would recommend the Kindle edition, unless you’re a genuine old-school bibliophile.)

For anyone who is an Amazon Prime member, my book is also enrolled in the Kindle Select program, making it available to lend for free over the next 90 days – go check it out! Tell your friends! Tell the guy that always stands in front of you in the coffee shop. The more the merrier (but then I would say that).

All that remains for me to say, is ‘enjoy’.

PS. Please do keep an eye out here for news (and previews) of part two across the coming year. I’ll also be posting conceptual artwork as and when my brain decides its needs visuals to sort through something, and or I need a break from the keyboard. Speak to you all again soon.

Leave a Reply

