Bring on the AI…

…so that I have something to argue with when technology won’t play.

Putting aside a few (minor) hiccups, I think I’ve got my virtual presence sorted, ordered and mirrored the way I want it (more or less – still not entirely sure which bits will talk to what, and in which direction). Kinda cool, the whole interconnectivity thing the social media sites have going these days. So, anyway, now all up a running.

Just got to organise the cover, and think I’m more or less there. Then it’ll be time to make the big commitment. Still can’t decide which provider I’m best off going with…

Leave a Reply

